Current Board of Ambassadors

2016-17 Board of Ambassadors

Connect with your on-campus Student Ambassador.

CampusBoard of Ambassador (BoA) RepresentativesEmail Address
Algonquin College

 

Ceynn Igoy


igoy0001@algonquinlive.com

Brock University



Kawshik Basak


Shazeda Ly

kb13pr@brocku.ca

 

 

 

shazeda.ly@gmail.com

Carleton University


Colin Macphee


Daniel Sharma

ColinMacphee@cmail.carleton.ca

 

 

 

DanielSharma@cmail.carleton.ca

Conestoga College



Michael Goodwin


Jan-Paul VanDorp

Mgoodwin2531@conestogac.on.ca

 

 



Pvandorp5358@conestogac.on.ca


Fanshawe College



Melanie Murray


m_murray54324@fanshaweonline.ca


 Humber College

 

Joe deSousa


desousa.joe@gmail.com

Lakehead University



Daniel Sabbe


dsabbe@lakeheadu.ca 

McMaster University



Huzefa Ahmad


Hamza Mahmood

mcmasterboa@gmail.com


Nipissing University



Greg Charbonneau

Gpcharbonneau334@community.nipissingu.ca

Queen's University

 

Louisa Li


Winston Xing

louisa.li@queensu.ca

 

 

 

winston.xing@queensu.ca

Ryerson University



Gary Chan

Justin Mac

 

 

cpa.ryerson@gmail.com 

 

 

Seneca College



Johnathan Dupee 


Fayez Siddiqui

Cpaseneca@gmail.com


Sheridan College



 Nathalie Roa Laureano

 roalaure@sheridancollege.ca
Trent University
 
David Shadlock


davidshadlock@trentu.ca

University of Guelph



Natasha Auret


Saul Sanchez

nauret@mail.uoguelph.ca

 

 

 

saul@mail.uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph-Humber



Amelia Boodhoo

 
Ashka Pancholi

cboodh01@guelphhumber.ca

 

 

 

apanch02@guelphhumber.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology



Mitchell Gleaves


Madelaine Stewart

 mitchell.gleaves@uoit.net

 

 

 

madelaine.stewart@uoit.net

University of Ottawa


Kinanah Alhaj Abdullah


Jingxia Wu

 kalha035@uottawa.ca

 

 

 

 

jwu158@uottawa.ca

University of Toronto - Mississauga

 

Patrick Gil


Ibironke (Ibi) Ayinoluwa

patrick.gil@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 i.ayinoluwa@mail.utoronto.ca

University of Toronto - Scarborough



Julius Persaud


Myla Dimagiba

utsc.cpaontario@gmail.com

 

University of Toronto - St. George

 

Michael Martellacci


Xian Feng

 Michael.martellacci@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

 

xian.feng@mail.utoronto.ca

University of Waterloo



Ria Bharadwaj


Shivam Dubey

bharadwaj.riaa@gmail.com

 

 

 

Shivam97@live.ca

Western University



Qiduo (Helen) He


Rouxi (Rosie) Fan

 qhe46@uwo.ca

 

 

 

 rfan25@uwo.ca

Western University - Ivey Business School

 
Alicia Hayre


Lauren Bruns


iveyboa2016@gmail.com

 

 

 

lbruns@uwo.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University


 
Nicole Edick


Elaine Wang

 edic6480@mylaurier.ca

 

 

 

wang6580@mylaurier.ca

 York University



Sobia Ali 


Alamgir Khandwala

ali.sobia2@gmail.com

 

 

 

alamgir_33@hotmail.com

York University - Schulich School of Business



Labiba Jajou


Tiffany Lu

ljajou18@schulich.yorku.ca

 

 

tlu19@schulich.yorku.ca